Resources

Lenders:

.

US Bancorp
Lance Bialas
800-313-8820
lance.bialas@usbank.com
www.usbank.com

Matsco
John Campbell
888-313-7912
j.campbell@matsco.com
www.matsco.com

Bank of America
James Harty
614-307-9655
james.j.harty@bankofamerica.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Atlantic Commercial
David Alvey
800-669-8008
da@atlanticcommercial.com or www.atlanticcommercial.com

PPC
Brannon Moncrief
800-456-2779
brannon@ppcloan.com or www.ppcloan.com

.

CPAs

.

Dental Business Advantage, LLC
David Hess, CPA, dave@hessbusinessadvisors.com
1780 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 865
Denver, CO 80222
Ph: 303-991-3311
Fx: 303-991-3316
www.hessbusinessadvisors.com

Susan Moore, CPA
Ph: 303-721-1408

Debra Lane, CPA
debra@lanepccpa.com
8361 N. Piney Creek Rd.
Parker, CO 80138
Ph: 303-841-2602
Toll Free: 888-841-2602
Fx: 303-841-9337
www.lanepccpa.com

Mantyla McReynolds
Don Mantyla, CPA
Don@MMACPA.com
178 S Rio Grande Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 269-1818
Fax: (801) 266-3481
www.mmacpa.com

JaNae Humphrey, CPA
Ph: 801-710-2551
janaehumphrey@yahoo.com