Resources

Lenders:

.

Bank of America
www.bankofamerica.com

Ryan Nolan (Colorado)   614-813-0506
ryan.nolan@bankofamerica.com

David Rinkes (Utah)   614-374-2059
david.rinkes@bankofamerica.com

Pacific Continental
www.therightbank.com

Derek Rawnsley   720-440-9801
derek.rawnsley@therightbank.com

US Bancorp
www.usbank.com

Lance Bialas   800-313-8820
lance.bialas@usbank.com

Wells Fargo
www.wellsfargo.com

Kent Murphy   855-631-1920
kenton.murphy@wellsfargo.com

Atlantic Commercial
www.atlanticcommercial.com

David Alvey   800-669-8008
da@atlanticcommercial.com

.

CPAs

.

Dental Business Advantage, LLC
David Hess, CPA, dave@hessbusinessadvisors.com
1780 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 865
Denver, CO 80222
Ph: 303-7991-3311
Fx: 303-991-3316
www.hessbusinessadvisors.com

Debra Lane, CPA
debra@lanepccpa.com
8361 N. Piney Creek Rd.
Parker, CO 80138
Ph: 303-841-2602
Toll Free: 888-841-2602
Fx: 303-841-9337
www.lanepccpa.com

Lee, Mongelli & Associates
Gary Mongelli or Brian Lee, CPA, info@lmatax.com
7425 E. Peakview Ave
Centennial, CO 80222
Ph: 303-721-1408
Fx: 303-220-8097
www.lmatax.com

Mantyla McReynolds
Don Mantyla, CPA
Don@MMACPA.com
178 S Rio Grande Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 269-1818
Fax: (801) 266-3481
www.mmacpa.com

JaNae Humphrey, CPA
Ph: 801-710-2551
janaehumphrey@yahoo.com